Welcome

to St Andrew's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NJ

 

We are delighted you're visiting our website

but please don't leave it at that - come and see us in person!

 

If you do, you will see a church beautifully refurbished

and reaching out into the community.

(See "Social Events" link at top of page).

 

We absolutely guarantee you a warm welcome!

 

Click "Welcome" above

to learn more about our church.

   

 

www.facebook.com/standrewsdevize

     
           

If you were unable to come along to our presentation on Saturday 3 November,

'REFLECTIONS ON WORLD WAR 1'

you can listen to a recording. 

 

RIGHT CLICK below and choose

 'Open link in new window'.

Just click arrow to start playing.

Click HERE for Part 1

 

Click HERE for Part 2

 

   
     

   

     

 

FORTHCOMING DATE FOR YOUR DIARY

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ST ANDREW'S CAFÉ WORSHIP

 

 

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

     A Welcoming Children's Area

    

 

ST ANDREW'S CHURCH DIARY

2018

More information

& further events on

 'What's Happening page

Wednesday 21 November

2.00 p.m. Art Group

Thursday 22 November

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 23 November

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 24 November

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Hall

Sunday 25 November

10.30 a.m. Café Style Worship with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 26 November

6.50 p.m. Music Group

Tuesday 27 November

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

Wednesday 28 November

2.00 p.m. Devizes Friendship Group

Thursday 29 November

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 30 November

4.30 p.m. Church Choir practice

Saturday 1 December

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Sunday 2 December

10.30 a.m. Gift Service with Revd Gary Gotham

Monday 3 December

6.50 p.m. Music Group

Tuesday 4 December

3.00 p.m. Tuesday Fellowship

7.30 p.m. Ladies Evening Group

Wednesday 5 December

2.00 p.m. Art Group in the Hall

7.00 p.m. Blue Christmas Service in the Church

Thursday 6 December

9.30 a.m. UFO Toddler Group

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

Friday 7 December

1.30 p.m. Devizes Good Afternoon Choir Carol Concert in the Church

4.30 p.m.  Church Choir Practice

Saturday 8 December

10.00 a.m. Tea/Coffee in the Foyer

7.30 p.m. Devizes Chamber Choir Christmas Concert

Sunday 9 December

10.30 a.m. Morning Worship with Holy Communion - Revd Ray Adams

3.00 p.m. Messy Church

     

 
Search this site

 

Visitors to this web site requiring further information 
should please see  our "Contact" page.
There you will find email addresses of Church Officers and key telephone numbers.